In The News

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Providence Business News: Invest in, woo millennials to spur state's economy

Saturday, October 2, 2015

Providence Journal: Millennials call out lack of affordable housing in RI

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

RealEstateRama: Raimondo, Rhode Island Housing Launch ‘Ocean State Grad Grant’ to Attract Young Professionals to RI

Monday, August 24, 2015

Providence Monthly: Hail to the Millennials

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Providence Business News: Providence Mayor to millennials, will you please stay?

Friday, August 7, 2015

PBS White House Chronicle: All About Millennials

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Providence Journal: Michael Beauregard: R.I should attract, retain millennials

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Providence Business News: Elorza forms Millennial Task Force

Monday, June 15, 2015

Providence Business News: Millennial Professional Group launches website, wants young professionals to stay in R.I.

Thursday, April 23, 2015]10

Providence Monthly: Millennial Professional Group of Rhode Island asks Young People to #ChooseRI

Friday, February 13, 2015

Rhode Island National Public Radio: *More than 100 millennials turned out at Finnegan's Wednesday for the first formal meeting of the Millennial Professional Group of Rhode Island"

Friday, January 2, 2015

GoLocalProv: Guest Mindsetter Erlin Rogel: 2015 is the year of the millennials

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Providence Journal: Travis Escobar: Millennials are here and want to stay